Skip to main content

NC State Extension

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 6 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Aug 3 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 17 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 24 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Aug 31 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 7 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Sep 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Sep 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Sep 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Oct 5 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Be a SPARK in the community. Businesses and cultural centers are vital to vibrant communities and as they recover we all have a role to play. SPARK stands for show Support, be Patience, Act with Respect and Spread Kindness. Show support by making a purchase or donation, like or follow in social media, and/or post a picture/video from visit to social media. Be patienct by preparing for longer waits, checking times and hours before visiting, and being flexible. Act with respect by following regulations of the location, being considerate of other patrons and living and let live. And spread kindness by remembering gratitude, letting people know when they do a great job and enjoying your outing! This campaign is provided by NC State Extension, Tourism Extension, the College of Natural Resources, the Mountain West Partnership and the CREATE Bridges project.

We Can All Be a SPARK!

This summer, travel is expected to have a significant rebound. Increased vaccination rates and associated declining numbers of COVID-19 …